top of page


Happy New Year to all those who supported the NZJFT 2016. Here are the long overdue 2016 tour rankings. Congrats to all the champs: Finn Bilous​, Finn Duffy​, Fynn Powell, Aidan Fitzpatrick, Timo Fitzpatrick, Megan Blackley​, Molly Thomsson and Ruby Hewitt.

Thanks to GoPro, Groovstar Outerwear, Smith Optics NZ, Volkl NZ, K2 Snowboards NZ, Snow Sports NZ and Freeride Junior Tour for supporting us and the future of New Zealand freeriding!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page