January 2, 2017

Happy New Year to all those who supported the NZJFT 2016. Here are the long overdue 2016 tour rankings.
Congrats to all the champs: Finn Bilous​, Finn Duffy​, Fynn Powell, Aidan Fitzpatrick, Timo Fitzpatrick, Megan Blackley​, Molly Thomsson and Ruby Hewitt.

Thanks to GoPro, Groovstar Outerwear, Smith Optics NZ, Volkl NZ, K2 Snowboards NZ, Snow Sports NZ and Freeride Junior Tour for supporting us and the future of New Zealand freeriding!







Please reload

Featured Posts

Check out the snazzy new 2017 NZJFT poster

July 6, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

September 6, 2017

January 2, 2017

Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2023 by My site name. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • RSS Classic
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now